top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMr. Ryan Christian Silva

My Students



My plan is to bring all the techniques and strategies I have adopt while teaching here in SMP Negeri 5 Depok. I have learned to be at ease when I am teaching a lot of terminologies and definitions. I should be a model of calmness and simplicity when dealing to complicated parts in Science for me to affect the students greatly. I should have always make a-breathe of fresh air activities every day for my students so they can be attracted to the whole discussion even if they will learn it by 120 minutes just like one of my class in Grade 8.


Preparing of the lesson plan ahead of time greatly helped me so that if there will be adjustment urgently, My students and I can cope up with that.


I know and I feel that 3 weeks is not enough for me to practice myself in the Indonesian classroom setting but I am so glad that all of us had a great time and also learned from one another. I may not have the fluency in Bahasa and they may not have a wide range of vocabulary in English, we adjust ourselves for the sake of one another.


6 views0 comments
bottom of page